Administration

 

President.jpg
VP.jpg

Hargaven Singh

Vice-president

vpresident@medsoc.org.sg

Ivan Low

President

president@medsoc.org.sg

Treasurer.jpg

Thaddaeus Tan

Honorary General Secretary

secretary@medsoc.org.sg

Low Yi Mei

Asst. Honorary General Secretary

asecretary@medsoc.org.sg

ign: deadlyeevee

Lin Kyaw

Honorary Treasurer

treasurer@medsoc.org.sg


FOC.jpeg
Arts.jpg

Marcus Yeow

Freshman Orientation Director

focc@medsoc.org.sg

Tan Ting Fang

Social Director

social@medsoc.org.sg

Michelle Khoo

Welfare Director

welfare@medsoc.org.sg

Yeo Jia Zheng

Arts & Culture Director

arts@medsoc.org.sg

Tse Kiat (Xiao Di Di 2).jpg
Commserve.jpg
Sports.jpg

Tseng Fan Shuen

NUSSU Representative

nussurep@medsoc.org.sg

Soong Tse Kiat

NUSSU Representative

nussurep@medsoc.org.sg

Norman Lin

Community Service Director

commserv@medsoc.org.sg

Mark Khoo

Sports Director

sports@medsoc.org.sg

Acad.PNG
Career Guidance.jpg
PR.jpg

Justin Ng

Academic Affairs Director

acad@medsoc.org.sg

Ong Seeu Kun

Career Guidance Director

careers@medsoc.org.sg

Tey Min Li

Research Director

research@medsoc.org.sg

Darren Lam

Public Relations Director

pr@medsoc.org.sg

IRD.jpeg
Publications.jpg
Marketing.jpg

Christelle Guillon

International Relations Director

intlrelations@medsoc.org.sg

Peng Tao

Publications Director

publications@medsoc.org.sg

Benedix Sim

Marketing Director

marketing@medsoc.org.sg