71st medsoc exco

 

 
71st exco
president

Tseng Fan Shuen

President

president@medsoc.org.sg

750_3438_48720484557_o.jpg

Goh Ying Xian

Vice-President

vpresident@medsoc.org.sg

HGS

Soong Tse Kiat

Honorary General Secretary

secretary@medsoc.org.sg

AHT

Mae Chua

Assistant Honorary Treasurer

atreasurer@medsoc.org.sg

Organisational Development

Rachel Teo

Organisational Development Director

orgdevt@medsoc.org.sg

FOP

Lim Chee Yit

Freshman Orientation Project Director

fop@medsoc.org.sg

Welfare

Yoshio Masuda

Welfare Director

welfare@medsoc.org.sg

Research

Ong Zhi Xian

Research Director

research@medsoc.org.sg

AHGS

Teo Chong Boon

Asst. Honorary General Secretary

asecretary@medsoc.org.sg

IRD

Clarice Yeoh

International Relations Director

intlrelations@medsoc.org.sg

48793302623_3ffb6c91de_o.jpg

Isis Claire Lim

Arts & Culture Director

arts@medsoc.org.sg

Social

Maxz Ho

Social Director

social@medsoc.org.sg

Acad

Xiao Shiwei

Academic Affairs Director

acad@medsoc.org.sg

Treasurer

Evangeline Leong

Honorary Treasurer

treasurer@medsoc.org.sg

PR

Felix Rene Lim

Public Relations Director

pr@medsoc.org.sg

Commserv

Ng Wei Lin

Community Service Director

commserv@medsoc.org.sg

Sports

Seow Jie Cong

Sports Director

sports@medsoc.org.sg

Careers

Gan Ming Ying

Careers Director

careers@medsoc.org.sg