69th medsoc exco

 

 
69th exco
President

Norman Lin

President

president@medsoc.org.sg

Vice-president

Christelle Guillon

Vice-President

vpresident@medsoc.org.sg

HGS

Ong Seeu Kun

Honorary General Secretary

secretary@medsoc.org.sg

Acad

Shawn Wong

Academic Affairs Director

acad@medsoc.org.sg

Commserv

Teo Jun Hao

Community Service Director

commserv@medsoc.org.sg

NUSSU rep

Khow Yong Zhi

NUSSU Representative

nussurep@medsoc.org.sg

PR

Gladys Goh

Public Relations Director

pr@medsoc.org.sg

Sports

M Ramkumar

Sports Director

sports@medsoc.org.sg

AHGS

Ho Jin Yang

Asst. Honorary General Secretary

asecretary@medsoc.org.sg

Arts and Culture

Jonathan Pong

Arts & Culture Director

arts@medsoc.org.sg

FOP

Freda Mah

Freshman Orientation Project Director

fop@medsoc.org.sg

Organisational Development

Dana Han

Organisational Development Director

orgdevt@medsoc.org.sg

Research

Isaac Ng

Research Director

research@medsoc.org.sg

Welfare

Calvin Tjio

Welfare Director

welfare@medsoc.org.sg

Treasurer

Tseng Fan Shuen

Honorary Treasurer

treasurer@medsoc.org.sg

Careers

Michelle Khoo

Career Guidance Director

careers@medsoc.org.sg

IRD

Thurston Heng

International Relations Director

intlrelations@medsoc.org.sg

Pubs

Choo Chia Lynn

Publications Director

publications@medsoc.org.sg

Social

Carissa-Jill Soon

Social Director

social@medsoc.org.sg